Menu Menu

Welcome

Hotel Schneeberg – Family Resort & Spa in South Tyrol

Your top hotel for spa breaks, activities and family holidays in Ridnaun/Ridanna

Come and experience all the variety that South Tyrol can offer in our spa and family resort in the Ridnaun Valley. Here at the valley’s end, the Hotel Schneeberg in South Tyrol offers you and endless variety of holiday offers with hiking, skiing, mountain biking, cross-country skiing, spa facilities and many more holiday activities. Our variety-packed family programme with supervised childcare brings joy to every child. No matter whether you’re looking for a relaxing spa break, a hiking holiday in breathtaking countryside or a skiing holiday with the family, the 4-star Hotel Schneeberg – Family Resort & Spa in Ridnaun is sure to make your every dream come true.

Our strengths

  • Extensive spa-hotel with unique spa and swimming area covering over 8,000 m2.
  • Family hotel tailor-made for parents and children with supervised childcare, family water park with water slides, games and family-friendly rooms
  • Activity hotel with the very best of sports and hiking options leading out directly from the hotel or in the immediate vicinity (the valleys of Ridnaun/Ridanna, Jaufen/Giovo, Ratschings/Racines and Sterzing/Vipiteno)
  • “Schneeberg luxury board” with breakfast buffet, lunch buffet and 4-course set dinner menu = practically full-board
  • Peaceful location at the end of the Ridnaun Valley
  • Vast hotel grounds with natural pond, games and sports fields, mini-golf and sunbathing lawn

Spa

Relaxation

After a busy and adventurous day out and about exploring the mountains of South Tyrol, a spot of spa-time pleasure awaits you back at the hotel. At 8,000 m², our spa area is one of the largest private water &sauna complexes in South Tyrol. More …

Activities

Experiences

No matter whether it’s summer or winter – the beautiful mountains at the end of the Ridnaun Valley offer an unsurpassed array of opportunities for an active holiday. In our hiking and activity hotel in South Tyrol, you will find as much activity as you could ever wish for! More …

Families

Togetherness

Spa and family hotel rolled into one – is it even possible? The answer is a resounding yes, given the size of our extensive hotel and family resort – we are delighted to be able to offer you the perfect balance between a family holiday and a spa break. More …

Dynamic hotel Schneeberg

The Schneeberg Hotel is located in the sunny Valley of Ridnaun, South Tyrol, at the foot of the Stubai Alps. Starting from our hotel there are several hiking and mountain-bike tours to nice mountain huts and pastures. Moreover, in winter cross country, alpine skiing in Ratschings and Vipiteno/Sterzing, a football pitch, a beach volleyball court and so much more… More …

Wellnesshotel Schneeberg

A number of saunas with aromatic sauna infusions, Turkish steam bath, experience showers, ice & crystal grottos, relaxation room with hanging loungers, whirlpools and brine pools to relax in. In the Schneeberg spa, you will find so much to make you feel wonderful. Our large spa & water world, with 25 m swimming pool, year-round heated outdoor pool, variety of indoor pools, indoor grotto pool and variety of whirlpools make the Schneeberg a very special spa hotel. For beauty and body, you will find countless baths, treatments, massages and beauty treatments to choose from in our spa & beauty centre. Our wellness offers at the Wellness & Spa Resort Hotel Schneeberg offer the perfect holiday package for every preference. More …

Schneeberg as family and wellness hotel

Wellness and family hotel all in one - is it possible? If course, through the extraordinary size of the Schneeberg hotel, with its countless possibilities of fun, we can both give you a holiday suitable for families and wellbeing-lovers.

Our family- & Kids resort offers:

Our variety-packed leisure offer for children makes our hotel a very special family hotel in South Tyrol. Here you may go to the family offers.
More …

Menu Menu

Willkommen

Hotel Schneeberg – Family Resort & Spa in Südtirol

Ihr Top-Hotel für Wellness-, Aktiv- und Familienurlaub in Ridnaun

Erleben Sie „Die ganze Vielfalt Südtirols“ in unserem Wellness- und Familienresort im Ridnauntal. Hier im Talschluss von Ridnaun bietet Ihnen das Hotel Schneeberg in Südtirol ein vielfältiges Urlaubsangebot mit Wandern, Skifahren, Mountainbiken, Langlauf, Wellness und vielen weiteren Urlaubsaktivitäten. Unser buntes Familienprogramm mit Kinderbetreuung lässt Kinderherzen höher schlagen. Ganz gleich ob entspannender Wellnessurlaub, Wanderurlaub in traumhafter Natur oder Skiurlaub mit der Familie: das 4-Sterne Hotel Schneeberg – Family Resort & Spa in Ridnaun lässt Urlaubsträume wahr werden.

Unsere Stärken

  • Weitläufiges Wellnesshotel mit einzigartiger Wellness- und Badelandschaft auf über 8.000qm
  • Auf Eltern- und Kinderwünsche eingestelltes Familienhotel mit Kinderbetreuung, Family Aquapark mit Wasserrutschen, Spielangebot und familiengerechten Zimmern
  • Aktivhotel mit besten Sport und Wandermöglichkeiten direkt vom Hotel weg oder in unmittelbarer Umgebung (Ridnauntal, Jaufental, Ratschings und Sterzing)
  • „Schneeberg- Verwohnpension“ mit Frühstücksbuffet, Mittagsbuffet Vier-Gang-Wahlmenü am Abend = quasi Vollpension
  • Ruhige Lage im Talschluss von Ridnaun
  • Großzügiges Hotelgelände mit Naturteich, Spiel- und Sportplätzen, Mingolf und Liegewiese

Wellness

Entspannen

Nach einem aktiven und erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag in den Südtiroler Bergen erwartet Sie Wellness pur: mit 8.000 m² ist unsere Spa- & Wellnesslandschaft eine der größten privaten Wasser- und Saunalandschaften in Südtirol. Mehr …

Aktiv

Erleben

Ob Sommer oder Winter – die wunderschöne Bergwelt im Talschluss von Ridnaun bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für einen Aktivurlaub, der seines Gleichen sucht. In unserem Südtiroler Wander- und Aktivhotel können Sie aktiv sein, soviel Sie wollen! Mehr …

Familie

Zusammen

Wellness- und Familienhotel in einem – Ist das machbar? Aber ja doch, durch die Größe unseres weitläufigen Hotels & Family Resorts können wir Ihnen mit Freuden die richtige Mischung zwischen Familienurlaub und Wellnessurlaub anbieten. Mehr …

Aktivhotel Schneeberg

Das Hotel Schneeberg liegt im sonnenverwöhnten Ridnauntal in Südtirol, zu Füßen der Stubaier Alpen. Direkt vom Hotel weg finden Sie unzählige Wanderungen und Mountainbike-Touren zu urigen Almen und Hütten. Dazu herrliche Langlaufloipen im Winter, Skifahren in Ratschings und Sterzing, ein Fußballplatz, ein Beach-Volleybalfeld und und und… Mehr …

Wellnesshotel Schneeberg

Verschiedene Saunen mit aromatischen Aufgüssen, Türkisches Dampfbad, Erlebnisduschen, Eis- und Kristallgrotten, Ruheräume mit Schwebeliegen, Whirlpools und Sole-Becken zum Entspannen – im Schneeberg Wellnessbereich finden Sie vieles, was Ihnen gut tut. Unsere großzügige Spa-Wasserwelt mit 25-m Schwimmbad, ganzjährig beheiztem Außenpool, diversen Indoorpools, Felsen-Hallenbad und verschiedenen Whirlpools machen das Schneeberg zu einem besonderen Spa-Hotel. Für Schönheit und Wohlbefinden stehen Ihnen in unserem Spa & Beautycenter zahlreiche Bäder, Anwendungen, Massagen und Beauty-Behandlungen zur Auswahl. Unsere Wellnessangebote im Wellness & Spa Resort Hotel Schneeberg bieten für jeden das passende Urlaubspaket. Mehr …

Familienhotel Schneeberg

Unser Angebot im Familien- & Kinder Resort:

  • Riesiges Kinderschwimmbecken & Swmming-Pools (Outdoor & Indoor)
  • Family Aquapark mit Wasserrutschen
  • Wellness für Kinder
  • Miniclub mit Kinderbetreuung
  • Minigolf, Fußballplatz & Beach-Volleybalfeld
  • Streichelzoo
  • Indianerdorf
  • und vieles mehr

Unser vielfältiges Freizeitangebot für Kinder macht uns zu einem ganz besonderen Familienhotel in Südtirol. Hier finden Sie die die passenden Familienangebote. Mehr …