Menu Menu

Wellness

Wellness & Spa in the Schneeberg hotel

The perfect relaxing wellness holiday for couples, parents and families

As a wellness hotel in South Tyrol, we offer our guests not only 8,000 m² wellness area with spa and beauty treatments, but also a wide array of activities and sports, including hiking, skiing, cross-country skiing and mountain biking. Because the true effects of saunas, steam baths, whirlpools and massages can be felt at their best after a good body-workout – all the more so if it’s outdoors.

Over 8,000 m² spa & wellness area

The oasis of wellbeing at the Hotel Schneeberg is one of the largest private wellness complexes in South Tyrol.Come and discover our many saunasand relax in our vast spa & water world with a range of indoor and outdoor pools. A large array of wellness treatments and beauty packages rounds off our beauty and wellbeing offer.

Our wellness offer

Wellness packages

Whether it’s a spa weekend, a mini-break or a week dedicated to beauty and pampering – find your own personal wellness package offer or send us an informal request for your next stay here at the Schneeberg. The Hotel Schneeberg – Family Resort & Spa in South Tyrol looks forward to treating you to a pampering session beyond your wildest dreams. Spoil yourself for once and treat yourself to a break at our wellness hotel!

And last but not least…

A wellness holiday in South Tyrol is closely connected to the unique mountains of these lands. With their majestic beauty and untouched nature, they gift us with the most absolute of relaxation, health and wellbeing. Wellness and South Tyrol – the perfect team.

And on your holiday at the Hotel Schneeberg – Family Resort & Spa in Ridnaun, you can feel all the benefits of it, each and every day.

Menu Menu

Wellness

Wellness & Spa im Hotel Schneeberg in Südtirol

Erholsamer Wellnessurlaub ideal für Paare, Eltern und Familien

Als Wellnesshotel in Südtirol bieten wir unseren Gästen nicht nur eine über 8.000 m² große Wellnesslandschaft mit SPA & Beauty, sondern auch ein breites Angebot an sportlichen Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Skifahren, Langlaufen oder Mountainbiken. Denn die wohltuende Wirkung von Saunen, Dampfbädern, Whirlpools oder Massagen kommt erst durch vorherige körperliche Anstrengung (am besten an der frischen Luft) so richtig zur Geltung.

Über 8.000 qm Spa & Wellnessbereich

Der Wellness-Oase im Hotel Schneeberg ist einer der größten privaten Wellnesseinrichtungen Südtirols. Entdecken Sie unsere vielfältige Saunalandschaft und entspannen Sie in unserer weitläufigen SPA-Wasserwelt mit diversen Outdoor- und Indoor-Pools. Eine große Auswahl an Wellnessanwendungen und Beauty-Paketen runden unser Angebot für Schönheit und Wohlbefinden ab.

Unser Wellnessangebot

Wellnesspauschalen

Ob Wellneswochenende, Kurzurlaub oder Beauty-Verwöhnwoche – finden Sie Ihr persönliches Wellness-Pauschalangebot oder senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt hier bei uns. Das Hotel Schneeberg – Family Resort & Spa in Südtirol freut sich darauf, Sie nach allen Regeln der Kunst verwöhnen zu dürfen. Ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Bedürfnissen. Tun Sie sich etwas Gutes und gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit in unserem Wellensshotel!

Und zu guter Letzt

Ein Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol ist eng verbunden mit der einzigartigen Bergwelt. Diese schenkt uns mit ihrer majestätischen Schönheit und unberührten Natur absolute Entspannung, Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden. Wellness und Südtirol bilden somit ein perfektes Team.

Bei Ihrem Urlaub im Hotel Schneeberg – Family Resort & Spa in Ridnaun profitieren Sie jeden Tag davon.